America's choice in floor fashions since 1958.
Bentonville, AR 72712 (479) 464-4411
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions

Customer Testimonials

Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!

Don’t listen to us. Listen to what people are saying about us.

Leave Your Review on Google
Leave Your Review in Bing
Leave Your Review on Facebook
Leave Your Review on Yelp

Rated 5/5 Stars – Based on 41 Reviews


Lynn Scanlan
Buena Vista, AR
10-9-2017
GREAT 
Crew was excellent


Doris Gilbrech
Rogers, AR
10-4-2017
Ravi and Abbey Carpet & Floor was wonderful in very way. 
They were polite, efficient and competent. The flooring is beautiful.


Patricia Czuba
Bentonville, AR
9-29-2017
Beautiful. 
Better than expected.


Ryan Blake
Rogers, AR
8-23-2017
Great Job by Brady 
Everything went smooth and finished product is great.


Nancy Jones
Bentonville, AR
8-2-2017
Quality staff and products 
Rolando and colleagues have given me prompt answers and information.


Jess 
7-26-2017
Easy to Work With, and Professional. 
Brady was incredibly friendly, helpful, easy to work with, and professional, and the instal team did a wonderful job. The entire process was smoothe and pleasant, and our new carpet looks lovely. We’d highly recommend Abbey Carpet to anyone.


S.A. Smith
7-26-2017
The Least Stressful! 
Having just purchased a home in need of a number of updates, I would describe my experience with Abbey Carpet & Floor as one of the least stressful related to the updates. Brady was quite patient and helpful throughout the process. I was particularly impressed with the floor installers who worked diligently and without complaint under adverse conditions (AC not working!!) They did a very good job and clearly are an experienced crew who worked well together.


Wenton Krene
Prairie Grove, AR
6-7-2017
Smooth Transaction and Exceptional Product 
Very happy with my overall experience with Abbey Carpet and Floor. Sales and service was great. Installation crew was also very outgoing and friendly.


Anthony & Carol White
Bella Vista, AR
5-24-2017
Great! 
No problems at all! Ravi was a great help and followed through on every discussion and plan. The job was a small one but we were treated like it was your most important one. We will use your store again.


Kay Benningfield
Bentonville, AR
5-22-2017
Was very happy with all work done!


Monty Lucas
Bella Vista, AR
5-16-2017
Excellent!!! 
Excellent! I would recommend to friends and family. Service, scheduling, and installation was superb.


Veronica Marnifo
Bella Vista, AR
4-27-2017
Great Customer Service! 
I will give Abbey Carpet a 10. Best customer service, great selection. Very satisfied customer.


Dot Newman
Bella Vista, AR
3-16-2017
Extremely Helpful Even Though They Know It Was a Small Sale 
Fabulous choices, very polite, helpful. Far exceeded by expectations.


Sheila Nicholson
Bella Vista, AR
2-23-2017
Ravi and His Crew Are Very Good!
The work is professional and we have not been disappointed.


Jason Bellar
Bentonville, AR
2-18-2017
Great!
Victor – Very courteous and friendly!


Paula Carter
Rogers, AR
2-24-2015
Excellent!
Great experience for a first time customer.


Lisa Nunley
Bentonville, AR
12-30-2014
Very Happy!
Have already recommended Abbey Carpet & Floor to a friend.


Karen Lloyd
Lowell, AR
11-11-2014
Charlie was very helpful and patient


Tammy Koretoff
Rogers, AR
11-10-2014
Very Good, Great Service
The staff was very helpful and professional. The carpet selection was very good and laid out in a way that made shopping a wonderful experience.


Jody Wilson
Bella Vista, AR
10-29-2014
Zach was very helpful…
Zach was very helpful. Carefully listened to how we lived and what we needed, then helped choose the right carpet for us and our circumstances. Make was also very helpful when he came to measure. Gave us some great ideas. Even made the effort to make friends with our two dogs.


Jay Stewart
Bentonville, AR
10-24-2014
My Wife Made It Hard. Store Made It Much Easier.
Great experience totally. Environment and service were perfect.


Colleen Hawkins
Bentonville, AR
10-20-2014
Very Helpful and Friendly Staff
Staff was courteous, friendly and did not make us feel rushed. They answered all our questions. The man who came to measure was equally friendly, professional and readily answered question for us.


Sarah Beardslee
Centerton, AR
10-17-2014
Great Service, Great People Great Selection!
Zach was great as he spent tons of team with me comparing carpet samples and colors. I appreciate his patience as I was new at picking out carpet. All the service guys were very helpful – from the salesman to the guy that measured our room.


Thomas Husky
Rogers, AR
10-13-2014
Really Good Experience…
Really good experience and would recommend to others and will use again in the future.


Berry Zhang
Bentonville, AR
10-13-2014
Very Good
Excellent customer service.


Justin Thompson
Bentonville, AR
10-11-2014
Excellent


Brian & Becky Grigg
Bella Vista, AR
10-11-2014
Fine, Great!
Would definitely use Abbey again and recommend Abbey to all our friends and family. We remodeled our whole house with Abbey.


Nancy Borbas
Fayetteville, AR
10-11-2014
Excellent Service
Better than any other place I have tried. We would not recommend any other place other than Abbey for your flooring needs.


Elaine Allen
Garfield, AR
10-11-2014
Very Helpful
Great service pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I will be coming back to finish other projects in my home.


Michelle Thompson
Bentonville, AR
10-11-2014
Excellent
Excellent job in Steve and on the install job. Pleasant!


Patrice Lovall
Bentonville, AR
10-10-2014
Great
Very pleased with the overall experience.


Tina Dougherty
Rogers, AR
10-10-2014
Very Good!


Bruce Waldon
Bentonville, AR
10-04-2014
Very Pleasant. Well Informed.


Paula Bonacker
Bentonville, AR
10-04-2014
Very Helpful and Patient


Francisco Quesada
Bentonville, AR
10-03-2014
Great Customer Care
Zack has been a very resourceful and knowledgeable person with a lot of engagement on our job options. He has done a great sale job.


Jami McFeeters
Bentonville, AR
09-30-2014
While there were a couple of adjustments…
While there were a couple of adjustments to the day’s schedule, Abbey’s technicians went above and beyond to ensure the job was completed as scheduled. Charlie was courteous and very helpful throughout the scheduling process. Steve exceeded expectations on correcting an oversight with the pad order. And Jake and his worker were fantastic!! I will be recommending Abbey Carpet to friends, family and anyone else who ask. Thank you!


Lynne Kariker
Bentonville, AR
09-26-2014
Delightful!
Every person I spoke with (and I think I’ve met all your salespeople) was extremely helpful. I feel I can trust the process with any one of them. Selection of flooring is excellent too! Thank you!


Bill Jackson
Rogers, AR
09-22-2014
Great!
Our overall experience was great. Prices are competitive. No pressure from salespeople, courteous. Great selection. Installation crew was very good, clean, cleaned up when completed. They call in a wee or less to ask if satisfied. Salesperson called to see if we are satisfied. Highly recommend them to anyone.


Ann Gray
Bentonville, AR
09-20-2014
Excellent Service!!!
We were very pleased with service, installation and product. Thank you so much!


Dick Perry
Rogers, AR
09-19-2014
Zack has been super. Mike was great!
I knew the carpet will be great. Your team is awesome! We had a great experience!!


Scott John F
Bentonville, AR
3-28-2013
Kept in good communication with us, great eye for detail.
We bought a house built in 1996 that needed updating so we called Abbey Carpet & Floor. They removed all the carpet and put in wood floors. They updated tile work in the house and put slate around two of our fireplaces. They keep in good communication with us, they show up on time, and they notify us with an explanation if they need to change anything.

The salesman who worked for us has a great eye for detail, as does the installer. We would actually change our schedule around to use Lionel, because he is so great with installation. Great company.